Support our student athletes -
J O I N the Bulldog Athletic Boosters!


Congratulations to our math and science teams which participated at the regional in Richmond.  They are going to the state competition at Purdue.

Congratulations to Teresa Downs being selected as Teacher of the Year for the VFW Department of Indiana for 2017. 



Graduation 2017

Centerville High School Graduation Commencement will be held on June 4, 2017 at 2:30pm in the E. Lee Outland Gymnasium.



alert logo


 Report A Bully                     Report Suspicious Behavior 
Anti-Bullying Support Services


Go to top