• Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse Social Worker 
Anderson, Kathleen  kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us
  Choir 
Barth, Norma  nbarth@centerville.k12.in.us   Secretary 
Beach, Seve  sbeach@centerville.k12.in.us
  Physical Education 
Carter, Kim kcarter@centerville.k12.in.us   French
Cheek, Brian  bcheek@centerville.k12.in.us   Math - 7 
Crull, Tracey  tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us   Business 7 & 8 
Day, Mike  mday@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies - 7 
Fletcher, Briendle bfletcher@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies - 8
Heiderich, Karli kheiderich@centerville.k12.in.us   Health
Honeycutt, Paula  phoneycutt@centerville.k12.in.us   Art 
Lewis, Bill  blewis@centerville.k12.in.us   Science - 7 
Miller, Jill jmiller@centervillle.k12.in.us   School Psychologist
Morey, Keith kmorey@centerville.k12.in.us   Science - 8
Mounsey, Tamara  tmounsey@centerville.k12.in.us   L.D. Resource Teacher 
Orick, Melody morick@centerville.k12.in.us   Nurse
Peine, David  dpeine@centerville.k12.in.us   Guidance 
Roesch, Charles  croesch@centerville.k12.in.us
  Band 
Schauss, Rick  rschauss@centerville.k12.in.us
  Principal 
Snyder, Melissa msnyder@centerville.k12.in.us    English - 8 
Soots, Kristen  ksoots@centerville.k12.in.us   Math - 8 
Steele, Jacquelynn
jsteele@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Stiggleman, Holly  hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us   Jr/Sr High Media Specialist 
Thornburg,Tiffani  tthornburg@centerville.k12.in.us   English - 7 
Go to top