Menu
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Services 
Anderson, Damon  danderson@centerville.k12.in.us  Math / Science 
Anderson, Kathleen  kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us  Choir Director 
Abney-Brotz, Cheryl
cabneybrotz@centerville.k12.in.us  Guidance 
Bellew, Brian bbellew@centerville.k12.in.us   Asst. Principal
Brandt, Brittany bbrandt@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Burdette, Gloria gburdette@centerville.k12.in.us   Nurse
Campbell, Teresa  tcampbell@centerville.k12.in.us  Family and Consumer Science 
Carter, Kim kcarter@centerville.k12.in.us French
Coffin, Christy ccoffin@centerville.k12.in.us English 10, Journalism
Crull, Tracey  tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us  Career Information & Exploration, Comm. Service 
Dickerson, Matthew mdickerson@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies
Evrard, Chris  cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us  Art 
Franke, Cecil  cfranke@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Studies 
Groff, Tyler tgroff@centerville.k12.in.us   English
Grogan, Lauren lgrogan@centerville.k12.in.us   Health
Hollendonner, Tim  thollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us  Principal 
Jones, Lorraine ljones@centerville.k12.in.us High School Administrative Secretary
Jones, Melanie mjones@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Lair, Amy  alair@centerville.k12.in.us  Math 
Lickfelt, John jlickfelt@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies
Lipscomb, Abby alipscomb@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Lung, Matthew  mlung@centerville.k12.in.us  Math 
Kinder, Tara  tkinder@centerville.k12.in.us  Project Lead the Way
Maule, Jessica jmaule@centerville.k12.in.us   Science
Merida, Nanette  nmerida@centerville.k12.in.us  Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 
Newman, Shelley  snewman@centerville.k12.in.us  Language Arts 
Orick, Melody morick@centerville.k12.in.us   Nurse
Osborne, Matthew  mosborne@centerville.k12.in.us
Science 
Osting, Shane sosting@centerville.k12.in.us   Athletic Director
Padgett, Kyle kpadgett@centerville.k12.in.us Physical Education
Ream, Brad  bream@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Studies 
Richardson, Brooke brichardson@centerville.k12.in.us   Science
Robertson, Jennifer jrobertson@centerville.k12.in.us   Athletic Secretary & High School Treasurer 
Roesch, Charles  croesch@centerville.k12.in.us  Band Director 
Roesch, Erin eroesch@centerville.k12.in.us   Bulldog Opportunity Academy - (BoA) 
Smith, John jsmith@centerville.k12.in.us Business 
Spears, Maggie mspears@centerville.k12.in.us   Math
Steele, Jacquelynn jsteele@centerville.k12.in.us Spanish 
Stegman-Frey, Katherine kstegmanfrey@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Stewart, Jacob
jstewart@centerville.k12.in.us Math 
Stiggleman, Holly hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us Media Specialist 
Tanksley, Angela atanksley@centerville.k12.in.us   Language Arts
 Wales, Hannah hwales@centerville.k12.in.us    English 
Wright, Stacy swright@centerville.k12.in.us   Attendance Clerk
Go to top